Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.


Past Events

Friday, October 26, 2018

 
CDA Cares - Modesto
10/26/2018 » 10/27/2018
Location: Modesto, California   
 

Friday, October 12, 2018

 
 

Thursday, October 11, 2018

 
2018 CSPD & WSPD Annual Meeting
10/11/2018 » 10/14/2018
Location: La Jolla    Time: Registration Opens at 8 am on Thursday
 

Saturday, October 6, 2018

 
UCLA Oral Health Innovation Forum
10/6/2018
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, May 24, 2018

 
AAPD 71th Annual Session
5/24/2018 » 5/27/2018
 

Saturday, April 21, 2018

 
2018 CSPD Mid-Year Meeting
4/21/2018
Location: San Francisco, California   
 

Thursday, May 25, 2017

 
AAPD 70th Annual Session
5/25/2017 » 5/28/2017
 

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

 
2017 CSPD Annual Meeting
3/15/2017 » 3/19/2017
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada   
 

Saturday, October 29, 2016

 
Dental Ergonomics Course
10/29/2016
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 3 - 6 p.m.
 

Saturday, May 28, 2016

 
CSPD/WSPD Reception
5/28/2016
Location: San Antonio, Texas    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 26, 2016

 
AAPD 69th Annual Session
5/26/2016 » 5/29/2016
 

Wednesday, April 20, 2016

 
2016 CSPD Annual Meeting in Napa, CA
4/20/2016 » 4/24/2016
 

Saturday, March 5, 2016

 
AAPD's Management of Pediatric Sedation Emergencies: A Simulation Course
3/5/2016
 

Thursday, March 3, 2016

 
AAPD's Safe and Effective Sedation of the Pediatric Dental Patient
3/3/2016 » 3/5/2016
 

Saturday, February 20, 2016

 
CHARLES A. SWEET, SR. PEDIATRIC DENTISTRY MEMORIAL LECTURE
2/20/2016
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal