Print Page   |   Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.


Past Events

Tuesday, October 20, 2015

 
Oral Conscious Sedation Review and Updates with Dr. Stanley Malamed
10/20/2015
Location: Los Gatos, California    Time: From 6:00 PM to 9:30 PM
 

Saturday, October 17, 2015

 
Regenerative Endodontics & A Pediatric Dentists Business Forum
10/17/2015
Location: Cerritos, California    Time: From 8:00 am to 12:30 pm
 

Saturday, September 19, 2015

 
CSPD Board of Directors Meeting (Oakland)
9/19/2015
 

Sunday, August 30, 2015

 
Pediatric Oral Sedation Course
8/30/2015
Location: Loma Linda, California    Time: From 8:30 PM to 4:30 PM
 

Saturday, June 27, 2015

 
CSPD Board of Directors Meeting (Oakland)
6/27/2015
 

Thursday, May 21, 2015

 
AAPD 68th Annual Session
5/21/2015 » 5/24/2015
 

Friday, April 10, 2015

 
2015 IAC Meeting
4/10/2015
 

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

 
CSPD/WSPD Annual Meeting
3/25/2015 » 3/29/2015
Location: Dana Point   
 

Saturday, September 20, 2014

 
Board Meeting - Oakland Airport
9/20/2014
Location: Alameda   
 
CSPD Planning Session – Oakland Airport
9/20/2014 » 9/21/2014
Location: Alameda   
 

Monday, September 1, 2014

 
Labor Day
9/1/2014
 

Thursday, March 27, 2014

 
CSPD/WSPD Annual Meeting in Monterey
3/27/2014 » 3/30/2014
 
Displaying page 2 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal